Kartik month 2021: When is Kartik month starting, Diwali will be celebrated in this month, hell Chaturdash

Life Style

[ad_1]

Kartik Month 2021 Calendar: According to the Hindu calendar, Kartik month is considered as the eighth month. The month of Kartik has been given special religious importance in Hinduism. According to the belief, the month of Kartik is considered best to please Lakshmi ji. The festival of Diwali is celebrated only in the month of Kartik. There is a special tradition of Lakshmi Puja (Lakshmi Puja 2021) on Diwali. What are the fasts and festivals in this month, let us know-

When is the month of Kartika (Hindu Calendar Kartika 2021)?
According to the Panchang, Kartik month is starting from 21 October 2021. Kartik month will end on 19 November 2021.

Festivals and Fasts of Kartik Month 2021 (Kartik Month 2021 Calendar)

24 October Sunday- Karva Chauth, Sankashti Ganesh Chaturthi, Rohini Vrat
28 October Thursday – Kalashtami, Ahoi Ashtami
01 November Monday – Govatsa Dwadashi, Rama Ekadashi
02 November Tuesday – Pradosh Vrat, Bhaum Pradosh Vrat, Dhanteras 03 November Wednesday – Narak Chaturdashi or Kali Chaudas, Monthly Shivratri
04 November Thursday- Narak Chaturdashi, Amavasya, Diwali
05 November Friday- Navratri, Agrasen Jayanti, Chandra Darshan, Annakoot, Govardhan Puja
06 November Saturday- Bhai Dooj
08 November Monday- Monday fast, Varad Chaturthi
09 November Tuesday- Labh Panchami, Shashti
10 November Wednesday- Chhath Puja
11 November Thursday- Durgashtami fast, Gopashtami
12 November Friday – Akshaya Navami
13 November Saturday – Kansa Vadh
14 November Sunday –Prabodhini Ekadashi
15 November Monday- Vaishnav Prabodhini Ekadashi, Tulsi Vivah 16 November Tuesday – Bhaum Pradosh Vrat, Pradosh Vrat, Vrischika Sankranti 17 November Wednesday – Vishweshwar Vrat
18 November Thursday- Dev Diwali, Poornima Vrat, Satya Vrat, Manikarnika Snan
19 November Friday- Kartik Purnima, Purnima, Kartik Snan ends, Satya Vrat